Latest Products https://www.alankritametal.co.in Latest Products Sat, 25 Sep 2021 08:16:46 +0530 en-us https://www.alankritametal.co.in Mild Steel Products https://www.alankritametal.co.in/mild-steel-products.htm https://www.alankritametal.co.in/mild-steel-products.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Ore https://www.alankritametal.co.in/iron-ore.htm https://www.alankritametal.co.in/iron-ore.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese Ore https://www.alankritametal.co.in/manganese-ore.htm https://www.alankritametal.co.in/manganese-ore.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Ingots https://www.alankritametal.co.in/mild-steel-ingots.htm https://www.alankritametal.co.in/mild-steel-ingots.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Scrap https://www.alankritametal.co.in/mild-steel-scrap.htm https://www.alankritametal.co.in/mild-steel-scrap.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Bars https://www.alankritametal.co.in/mild-steel-bars.htm https://www.alankritametal.co.in/mild-steel-bars.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vijaysar Extract Powder https://www.alankritametal.co.in/vijaysar-extract-powder.htm https://www.alankritametal.co.in/vijaysar-extract-powder.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 श्री HERBS Vijaysar PterocarpusMarsupium Wood Extract PowderHindi Name - Vijaysar, BeejasaarEnglish Name - Indian Kino Tree,Malabar Kino TreeBotanical Name - PterocarpusMarsupium Vijaysar Pterocarpus Marsupium Wood Extract Powder Dry Amla https://www.alankritametal.co.in/dry-amla.htm https://www.alankritametal.co.in/dry-amla.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 श्री HERBS AmlaHindi Name - Amla , AonlaEnglish Name - Indian GooseberryBotanical Name - Emblica OfficinalisAmla - Emblica Officinalis Dry Baheda https://www.alankritametal.co.in/dry-baheda.htm https://www.alankritametal.co.in/dry-baheda.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 श्री HERBS BahedaHindi Name - Baheda, BahuviryaEnglish Name - Belleric MyrobalanBotanical Name - Terminalia Bellirica Chirata https://www.alankritametal.co.in/chirata.htm https://www.alankritametal.co.in/chirata.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 श्री HERBS ChirayataHindi Name - ChirayataEnglish Name - ChitrettaBotanical Name - Swertia Chirata ,Gentiana ChirayitaChirayata - Swertia Chirata Dry Harad https://www.alankritametal.co.in/dry-harad.htm https://www.alankritametal.co.in/dry-harad.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 श्री HERBS HaradHindi Name - Harad , Harde , HarraEnglish Name - Chebulic MyrobalanBotanical Name - Terminalia Chebula Harad -Terminalia Chebula Sal Seeds https://www.alankritametal.co.in/sal-seeds.htm https://www.alankritametal.co.in/sal-seeds.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 श्री HERBS Sal SeedHindi Name - Sal , salwa ,SakhuBotanical Name - Shorea Robusta Herbs https://www.alankritametal.co.in/herbs.htm https://www.alankritametal.co.in/herbs.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Baheda Chilka https://www.alankritametal.co.in/baheda-chilka.htm https://www.alankritametal.co.in/baheda-chilka.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aswagandha Root https://www.alankritametal.co.in/aswagandha-root.htm https://www.alankritametal.co.in/aswagandha-root.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bharangi Root https://www.alankritametal.co.in/bharangi-root.htm https://www.alankritametal.co.in/bharangi-root.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clerodendrum Serratum Root https://www.alankritametal.co.in/clerodendrum-serratum-root.htm https://www.alankritametal.co.in/clerodendrum-serratum-root.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nirmali Seeds https://www.alankritametal.co.in/nirmali-seeds.htm https://www.alankritametal.co.in/nirmali-seeds.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indrajav Seeds https://www.alankritametal.co.in/indrajav-seeds.htm https://www.alankritametal.co.in/indrajav-seeds.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bauxite Powder https://www.alankritametal.co.in/bauxite-powder.htm https://www.alankritametal.co.in/bauxite-powder.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530